Advertisement 2018-19 Send ambaysoft.technologies@gmail.com

 
ONLINE - REGISTRATION
Sales/Advertising :
Get in touch with our sales representative if you are interested in advertising on our site. To know more about our products/services, kindly Contact our nearest branch office
Customer Care :
To contact our customer care department, kindly ambaysoft.technologies@gmail.com us or call us at 91 - 8757892888
Feedback/Suggestions :
To give your valuable feedback and suggestions, kindly ambaysoft.technologies@gmail.com us or call us at 91 - 8757892888
.
Corporate Office Address :

Tradeinfoline.com
No. 40, DLF, Kirti Nagar, New Delhi-110015. India


Email:
info@tradeinfoline.com


Website:
www.tradeinfoline.com


Helpline Numbers :
+ 91-9990252383 (New Delhi)
+ 91-
8757892888 (Bihar)
+ 91- 9097462888 (North Bihar)
.. Online Registration...
.Your name :

.Your email address :

.Telephone / Mobile :

.Subject :

.Your Query :
.............................

 

Regional Office : Bihar
 
Tradeinfoline.com
Bypass Road, Kankarbagh,Patna - 800020
Mobile : 91 - 87 57 892 888
E-Mail : bihar@ambaysoft.com
Website : www.patna.ambaysoft.com
 
Our Services:
 
 
 
Email List / Zone :
.Corporate Office - New Delhi
info@ambaysoft.com
India Office
Bihar Office : Patna Madhubani, Darbhanga, Samastipur, Muzaffarpur,Hazipur.
bihar@ambaysoft.com
Uttar Pradesh ( Noida )
up@ambaysoft.com
Jharkhand ( Ranchi )
jharkhand@ambaysoft.com
Maharashtra & Gujrat ( Surat )
surat@ambaysoft.com
Regional Office ( Overseas )
USA - Lake Forest (CA)
usa@ambaysoft.com
Singapore
singapore@ambaysoft.com
Nepal ( Kathmandu )
nepal@ambaysoft.com
Southern Africa ( Botswana )
s.africa@ambaysoft.com